Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

barbar7

31 M Amsterdam, Netherlands

My Details

Last Online
Today – 12:17am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Turkish (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Sailor, good cook, scuba diver...

I'm a captain of a ship.

I'm living in Istanbul, Turkey. I want to improve my English.

I want to make friends from other countries and learn more about other cultures.

I love;

- Guinness
- scuba diving
- red wine
- Turkish rakı
- trying new beers
- meeting new people
- to travel abroad
- to wine & dine.

I love drinking alcohol but, I'm not alcoholic. I don't drink much unless I'm with my friends, watching Premier League match etc.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I try to;

- be happy
- enjoy my life
- learn new things
- meet new people
- make new friends
- improve my English (so I can meet new people)
- learn another foreign language
- cook better
- travel abroad
- read whenever possible
- listen to music whenever possible
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Maybe cooking.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
a kind man (that's what they say) :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Shawshank Redemption, VFor Vendetta, Das Boot...

Il Divo, Celine Dion, Michael Buble, Lana Del Rey, Bruno Mars, Beatles, Andrea Bocelli, Elton John, George Michael, Michael Jackson, Julio Iglesias, Queen, Lionel Richie, Phil Collins, Robbie Williams, Pink Martini, elvis Presley, Dean Martin, Tony Bennett, Nat 'King' Cole...

Oldies, Jazz, Swing, Blues, Classical, Soul/R&B, Rock, Latin Pop, 80's, 90's...

TuneIn Radio ...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, Friends, Music, Internet, Diving, Books
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Music, Traveling to other countries.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Mostly, I relax after a long, boring week or sometimes go out with friends...
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sometimes, I make mistakes, too...

I've never considered myself to be photogenic that's why I don't have many profile photos. :)
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–35
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you want to.
- you think it's worth writing.
- you like the same music genres I do or want to talk about them.
- you want to talk to a man who wants to make new friends. :)