Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

barbara44

69 F Van Nuys, CA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 65–75
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 1:56pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Law
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Many consider me outgoing rather than shy, but I consider myself primarily reserved. I enjoy affection and having fun and feel fortunate to have had so much joy in my life. Although not religious "traditionally", I have a strong spiritual bent. Although I consider myself intelligent, being a warm, caring person is so much more important to me.

I am calm, joyful, and dependable
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I took early retirement due to my husband's grave illness so that I could be with him and care for him. I am now widowed. Thus, presently I am a retired paralegal deeply involved in volunteer community "work", and finding joy in being alive
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being a great friend, organizer, maintaining a high degree of integrity, enjoying a casual lifestyle, and finding joy and beauty in life
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My quiet, calm, but happy nature. That I am slender with a nice figure and nice smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music - Good Old Rock n Roll, but love just about any kind of music and dance but in particular "free style" rock n roll dance. Favorite books, movies - whatever I am reading, seeing at the moment. I also tremendously enjoy live theatre and concerts. Food - probably salads - food doesn't matter that much to me
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, my shelter rescue Golden Retriever Mix, music, nature, good health, flexibility
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Don't have a typical Friday night
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You have to be kidding!?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You would like to start out with a casual relationship and if the comfort, compatibility and chemistry are there, see if we can take it to a long term, trusting, loving, affectionate, fun committed relationship. I prefer someone close to my age - say about 65 to 75. I am 5'6" and slender and am enjoying the many gifts of life.