Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

barbara_ann12

62 F San Mateo, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 6:50am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy live music, reading, and films. I lived in Asia for 12 years - four year assignments in each Singapore, Philippines, and Tokyo, Japan with Levi Strauss. I am looking forward to doing more traveling now that I'm recently retired.

I'm independent and seeking the same. I should also share I am a minimalist. Laughter is the key to my heart.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Having more fun and a lot less stress. More time to work out.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Communication, cooking, numbers.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Something's Gotta Give, Deer Hunter, Pulp Fiction, Strangers on a Train, Heat, Talented Mr. Ripley, Eyes Wide Shut, Stand By Me. I love dramas and thrillers and a fan of Scorsese, David Lynch, Tarantino, and Hitchcock.

The Great Gatsby, No Reservations, Nasty Bits, Eat Pray Love, The Four Agreements, The Mastery of Love, and the list goes on.

Mad Men

Blues, soul, jazz, R&B, and really all music except hard metal.

I'm technically pescatarian but there wasn't an option for this in the "Diet" section.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My children
2. Music
3. The coast
4. Good food
5. Film
6. Shoes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The next book I am going to read. I just finished 'Waging Heavy Peace' by Neil Young.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Going out to dinner or hear some live music with friends. I enjoy being spontaneous.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
truth or dare?
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 58–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have a good sense of humor, love music and film, have had or have children, and are happy with your life.