Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

barbara_inabox

20 F New York, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jan 30
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I was Raised and Born in New York City.I like to play around and have fun but also have a serious side to me. I like to go to new places and try new things. I admire my intelligence, creativity and my humbleness. I'm looking for some one who has a sense of humor, who will motivate me even more then I motivate my self. I love to walk around the city. I often find myself walking around and wandering in the nooks and crannies of New York. I hope that I could find somebody to do that with me and explore this lovely place. I love going to museums; the MET, MoMA, Brooklyn Museum and Museum of Natural History. I love to be the listener and the one to give the advice when they need help.I can be really shy at first but I'd like to say that I'm a social person. I enjoy having nonsensical conversations (if that makes sense).I don't like the type of people who write like this : i thinku r gr8 . I like to go out places , so if you hit me up, I expect a date would follow.I do not do the hook up thing.I'm fairly old fashioned.
What I’m doing with my life
I'm learning new things and doing new things. Which I have to say is fun to me.
I’m really good at
Art, singing and talking.
Singing
Making witty comments
Making sarcastic remarks
Being awkward
Sleeping Excessively and not enough
Eating Too Much
Jumping on my bed
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm not going to lie, my face. And how shy I am at first.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love to try new foods so picking a favorite is quite hard. I like to watch New Girl, Castle, and Saturday Night Live. Any music that I find appealing I will listen to more often, such as Ellie Goulding or Icona pop. I like to read sci-fi and mystery books.
The six things I could never do without
My personality, my bed, computer, books, food and music.
On a typical Friday night I am
..at home singing and dancing around my house.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm willing to do crazy things like dancing on the street.
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi girls
  • Ages 19–23
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
...we have similarities and go out places, and on dates.