Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

barbjoy

71 Princeton, NJ Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 65–78
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:00am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Retired
Income
Rather not say
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly), Yiddish (Poorly), French (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Easy going warm woman with lots of energy, fun loving and trustworthy with a refreshing openness. Live an active lifestyle including playing tennis, keeping fit, spending time outdoors, playing bridge, reading and regularly go to the theatre. Also enjoy traveling and look forward to the next adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Retired and enjoying life. As a Certified Intregrative Nutrition Health Coach, planning some part time endeavor in that field.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
keeping my word. As a mate, I am loving, loyal and fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Don't you think it's in the eyes of the beholder?!!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A few of my favorite books are The Glass Castle, Unbroken, Cutting for Stone and Sarah's Key. As far as oldies the movie Stalag 17 and Auntie Mame will always be comedic favorites of mine. The more recent serious film, "The Theory of Everything" has become a favorite amongst other serious films. I enjoy most music, especially jazz, hearty gospel, classical, 50's and 60's. My lifestyle includes a diversity of healthy foods.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Loving relationships, good healthy food, my healthy view of life, good fun, my wonderful children and grandchildren.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm mostly in the moment. Although I play a conscious active part in thinking and acting upon helping to make my current community, (i.e.) political, and social challenges change for the better.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
with friends or at home, dining in or out, enjoying a show, music, a good movie, reading or doing something with serendipic momentum.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I would cherish the right relationship with a mate.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think my profile appealing and would like to discover more about me. I believe that building a friendship could lead to a life long loving committed partnership.