Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

barbourjacke

31 M Hamburg, Germany

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21, 2006
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Very often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on masters program
Job
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Fluently), Spanish, French

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a snob. I know it, people have told me and I don't care. My life is grand.

I'm changing right now. I don't know where to. I think I'm becoming more modest although my lifestyle still is anything but modest. I only limit the money I spend when partying. It works pretty well.

I am a snob, vintage, and creative
What I’m doing with my life
Currently I study political science in Hamburg. It's probably going to get me unemployed so I'm getting started with economics. Might as well do something useful.
I’m really good at
dancing, sarcasm, forgetting things, getting wound up in weird fantasies, sex, clothing.

AND KARAOKE!!!! actually that's a lie but I just love it!
The first things people usually notice about me
the scar in my face (a dog bit me when I was 5 years old because I bugged him.)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
(a) Anything by P.G. Wodehouse and Tom Sharpe, Memoiren eines mittelm��igen Sch�lers, Das Parf�m, Manieren, Catch-22

(b) I'm really into European movies. But I also like The 5th Element, The Whole Nine Yards, Pulp Fiction and of course The Godfather. Oh yeah! ANYTHING by Guy Ritchie. He's the British Quentin Tarantino but much more delicate. Tarantino is simply weird. You will never believe that any character of his movies might actually be real. Guy Ritche is weird as well but all his movies are just so credible, it's amazing. He's probably the only guy of whom I would say I'm a fan of.

(c) depends on the mood... I listen to virtually anything except for hard rock, techno and rap, country is very difficult - I despise most of it but there are some really really good country songs.

(d) I especially like French and all kinds of Mediterranean food. But actually I'll probably eat pretty much everything
The six things I could never do without
my mates, party, sex, cufflinks, success, sailing
I spend a lot of time thinking about
daydreaming about my future, where to go tonight, what kind of furniture I could use to make my room a little nicer, how to become self-employed.
On a typical Friday night I am
clubbing, drinking, sexing, bored
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
look at my journal. I think that's pretty private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 22–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
you're in Hamburg and wanna get laid / party / rock