Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

barbsbrneyes

64 Glastonbury, CT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 55–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 19, 2012
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 4″ (1.63m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Sagittarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Administration
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy walking in nature (woods, ocean, mountains), enjoy working out 3 x week at Healthtrax, good health and most of all I enjoy helping others to heal from physical and or emotional pain. I am a Reiki Master in both lineages - Usui and Karuna. I value integrity, good ethics , manners and spirtual, I am a reformed Jew and enjoy learning more about my religion in how it relates to the world. I believe every living thing has a soul and everything is connected.
I enjoy traveling in both the U.S. and Europe.
Like horses and dogs (I need to have dog with hair not fur - allergies)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Continually learning about myself and become aware of life in general. As mentioned, I working to develop a part time reiki practice.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
healing, laughing, having fun, walking, talking, shopping, and more just need to think a bit.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I enjoy reading true crime, movies, shows music and food - all of it
Would like to to movie Argo and new James Bond flick
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my connection with the universe, reiki , my hairdresser , resiliency, working out 3 x week at health club, my woods and ocean
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
stragies to develop a part time Reiki practice, life
and appreciating nature
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
out with a friend or sometimes just enjoy going to the healthclub do my work out , go home, crash and do 1 load of laundry watch TV or read or check my e-mail.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you think your goals, beliefs and values are similar to mine ;or be willing to discuss them.