Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

barcley71

43 Littleborough, UK Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Construction
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello everyone. I'm a quiet kinda person who loves sitting in the sun, reading a book, and having a drink. Or going for a walk. I love cooking when I get chance and cooking a nice romantic meal for that special someone is even better. I love the whole romantic candles and flowers thing as well.
I enjoy going for a drink with friends, not much into night clubs though. The music is normally poo. I'm really into music, and I'll listen to anything, but I prefer heavy metal, rock, prog rock, and blues.

I am attentive, affectionate, and daft
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently I am in a state of uncertainty. I have just been made redundant. But, I've been single for too long and not sure where I want my life to go. Though finding someone to be unsure with is a definate goal.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, Cleaning, doing the washing, and not too bad at foot/body massages either.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my size, my ugly face
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
food; olives n wine, chicken, salad, fruit, beer(is it a food group? lol)
music; pretty much anything except europop and britney
movies; vampire/ zombie films and comedies
books; anything that isn't romantic
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
cd player,cd's, phone, books, friends, women.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
what I want from life, and how cool it would be to have a dog like Brian off Family Guy.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing with a drink or two, and a film
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a thing for nice curvy female bums. mmmmm!
And I wear womens knickers
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're into short, fat, guys who wear glasses. You care more about music than flamin' soap operas. You're stuck for someone to talk to. Any reason will do, it'll be nice to hear from you.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!