Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bardyblaire

25 Brigham City, UT Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 26–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jan 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 2″ (1.58m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Blaire :) I like to do pretty much to do anything. I'm hard working, independent,and up for anything. I'm looking for someone who is genuine and kind. I don't have a lot of time to hang out because I'm a mother. I come as a package deal.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I currently work at an eye clinic, there I am the contact lens specialist.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being myself. Many people say I'm down to earth ans extremely easy to talk to. I don't have a special talent but I have many interests.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile my eyes!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love music, I love food, books, movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My little boy means the world to me, family, my job, food, music, and coffee.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I'm definitely an over thinker. My brain never stops.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending the night with my boy. He is my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You've Got It together. I am a mother, I don't mean to sound up tight, but I come as a package deal. I need someone who is responsible and can take care of themselves.