Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

barefeetblueyes

34 F Gainesville, GA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:19pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a CAROLINA Girl...SOUTH Carolina to be exact! I'm comfortable with my toes in the sand or my boots in the mud. Love spending time outdoors and with my family as often as possible. Getting dressed up is fun, but I'm definitely more comfortable in jeans or shorts and a t-shirt!
I work in the medical profession and am passionate about the work I do.
I have been burned in the past, but I think I'm ready to get out there and try again! You don't have to worry about whether or not my Daddy has a gun...cause I've got my own!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm working full-time this summer and then moving (again) at the end of the summer, after being accepted to a masters program. On the whole, I'm just enjoying life and trying to live a life that makes mama and daddy proud.
I’m really good at
Cooking, household chores, grass cutting, gardening, and all of those other general self-sufficient things one must do to live alone.
I'm pretty good at organizing...although some may call it OCD...
I'm a good shot...very good...
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes, or my height (or lack, thereof)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love any book by James Patterson or Nicholas Sparks. I also enjoy romance and murder-mystery books. My Kindle goes wherever I go!

As far as movies go...I do like the typical "chick-flick", but also some action movies too! I'd much rather read a book than watch a movie though.
The six things I could never do without
these are not necessarily the only things...but for some reason, they wanted to limit me to only 6??
1. God
2. Flip Flops
3. Iced Tea
4. Cell phone with Internet
5. Toilet Paper
6. Pillow and Blanket
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Things i need to be getting done
On a typical Friday night I am
Relaxing at home, studying or reading, maybe a little TV. Out shopping or having dinner with my best friend. And working is a good probability too!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I shoulda listened to my mama a little more!
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 29–42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
First of all, DO NOT message me if:
you are interested in hookups, casual sex, or "a sexual encounter with a stranger."
DO message me if:
you like making new friends, want someone to get to know and/or chit chat with. I may write ya back!