Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

barefootsinger

45 Carlsbad, NM Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28–54
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Apr 13
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Pisces
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Less than $20,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Im a singer songwriter. I play Americana/ Alternative Country covers and originals. Ive been a professional singer since 2004. Im not looking to get famous or rich, its just what makes me happy and I have no problem playing anywhere, everyone likes the music too. I have a Black lab puppy who is my best friend. I love the South West, North West and Texas the most but I will be touring to other places if shows get booked there.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Playing shows where ever and whenever I can, writing songs
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening when people want to talk. Singing. I sew my own clothes and my dogs, lol. Im a good radio DJ, I also DJ at bars and host Karaoke when Im not singing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Voice or how quiet I am when Im not singing. Some say "Wow your eyes are really blue"
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
My favorite book was Edward Abbey - "Monkey Wrench Gang" Movies, I like "Crazy Heart" with Jeff Bridges a lot or "Bloodworth" with Kris Kristofferson. Gourmet Pizza...I love good pizza and good steak cooked right, not much I wont eat though. Favorite song right now might be Whiskeytown -"Houses on the hill", Big fan of Hank 3, Ryan Adams, Justin Townes Earle is a great new artist Ive been getting into. I like Americana music
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Guitar, My Dog, The RV, Days off, Laptop and National recreation areas, Ipod, good Coffee mostly a latte, wow, I could keep going but thats already more than 6
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next move. What I want in this part of my life, where do I want to visit next and where can I book a show there to make money
Also I spend a bunch of time thinking what movie, documentary, or True crime story I could download from youtube to watch on TV when I get in bed
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Performing from about 9pm till 2am
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smoke weed sometimes, Masturbate, sleep naked, lol. Why is this question here?
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
I interest you at all, send me a message so we can talk. Looking for friends or a relationship if that happens. Maybe we are just friends on the internet and I book a show at your favorite club or brewery in your town and we can meet when I come play there?