Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bark3

45 M Milwaukee, WI

My Details

Last Online
Feb 28
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Gemini
Education
Job
Rather not say
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Let's just say I'm just beggining to live life! I have learned not to take any moments or relationships for granted. I would much rather spend quality time with my significant other than a night out with the guys. The best way to close out a day would be to sit in a warm bath with her laying with her back against my chest, and me gently kissing the nape of her neck. Then softly whispering in her ear just how fortunate and thankful I am that she chose to spend her life with me! Maybe... shes reading this!?!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I will be enrolling into diesel school in a few weeks and into MATC in August.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Listening, romance, monogamy,honesty, and writing-essays, short stories, poetry, and one day a novel!
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes, height, and build on the physical side, and my sensitivity, compassion, and loyalty on a more" personal level.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like way too many books to list a few. I love a wide variety of movies, horror would probably be the first. I watch very little TV with the exception of sports. Lately I have been into Chase, Visitors, and Detroit 187. I also watch SVU
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Compassion, patience, my mom, my daughter, my significant other-once I find her-and of course, love!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How I could have been a better son, friend, lover, and person in general.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am home either reading or writing or online.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My past isn't squeeky clean but I have learned from my mistakes!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–45
  • Near me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a petite, sensitive, non smoking SF looking to befriend a SBM with the potential for a LTR!