Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

barnaq

37 M T’ai-chung-shih, Taiwan

My Details

Last Online
Dec 8, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Chinese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Strange? Yes.
Silly? Sometimes.
Boring? Never.
I laugh at the oddest things. I love to read, watch great tv shows and movies, hang out with my buddies, go birdwatching, play guitar and mandolin, and go river chasing. I love new experiences, exploring new places, and finding adventures. But I am also pretty lazy, which makes me a weekend warrior?
What I’m doing with my life
Everything! I'm doing it all. Been teaching for a dozen years, just took a carpentry course for a year. Buying up forests; some tasty acres.
I’m really good at
Finding the lighter side of things. Overcoming my fears. Trying new things. Learning to understand before forming an opinion. Adapting. I rock at not dancing. I excel at it.
The first things people usually notice about me
I do believe it's my overall awesomeness.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Lots and lots of all of the above.
Books: Eric Hobsbawm, Neil Stephenson, P.K. Dick, Terry Pratchett.
Movies: Coen Brothers, Dramas and Comedies, Action, anything interesting, really.
Shows: The Newsroom, David Attenborough, Glee(I'm not ashamed!), Breaking Bad, Archer, Venture Bros.
Music: Black Crowes, S.Y.L., Domenico Scarlatti, J.S. Bach, Fleet Foxes, Foals, Deafheaven, many many more, etc.
Food: Yes!
The six things I could never do without
1. Nature
2. Humour
3. Amazement
4. Family and Friends
6. Good math skills
I spend a lot of time thinking about
how insignificant our little planet is when compared to the astounding vastness of the Universe, and how amazing everything on this planet actually is. Also how to 进步.
On a typical Friday night I am
relaxing with friends and looking forward to Saturday's adventure, usually a nice easy hike or some river tracing/chasing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Mind your business, that's what.
I'll tell you after a couple of dates.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
a) you are curious about me.
b) I am curious about you.
c) you have nothing better to do.

(Hint: the correct answer is 'd')