Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

littlebearflying

32 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:22pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism
Sign
Taurus
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Polish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
British, former magazine journalist and professional music photographer (much less exciting than it sounds), moved to Seattle in late 2010 to work for a small British company that is now owned by a massive American company. Photographer, writer, and photography writer. Funny name (apparently), medium height, skinny but not as skinny as I used to be.

I just recently bought a car so I'm always up for day trips, hiking, cycling or just wondering around flea markets, yard sales, bookshops etc. I collect many old and odd things. I'm not entirely sure why - partly I think I tend to fill the gaps in my own life with bits of other peoples' from the past, but partly also I think it's sad when things get abandoned and I like to provide them with a home. I am a very good gift-giver, I'm told. But I can't remember birthdays.

Oh, and I don't dance. Can't. I find it terrifying. Please - this statement should not be regarded as a challenge. You would not drag an illiterate child to a library now, would you?
What I’m doing with my life
Working for aforesaid massive American company, managing a team of writers. When I'm not doing that, I'm wondering around Seattle taking pictures or cycling around Seattle doing pretty much the same thing except with more sweating and knee pain. I'm trying to get some pictures together for an exhibition, but I've been trying for years. But I'm still buying frames. So many frames...

I am currently engaged in collecting pictures, memorabilia and ephemera related to the Boeing 747. I am a massive plane nerd, but only cool planes. I'm not weird or anything. You'd have found out pretty quickly - best get it out of the way now.
I’m really good at
Photography, writing, bargain-hunting, crap collecting, housework, face-recognising, wine-choosing, aeroplane identifying.
The first things people usually notice about me
My massive clock. Seriously, that's not a typo, I have a massive clock. I think it's from a railway station or something. It's in my living room.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I could say that I love high-brow films (I do), classic works of foreign literature (I do), post-modern 20th Century Eastern-European poetry (I do) but quite honestly, like most people, most of the time I watch and read whatever seems interesting at any given moment, and usually it's fairly escapist.
The six things I could never do without
Food, water, shelter, heat, camera, netflix. And QFC because they have EVERYTHING!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Michelle Bachmann and Rick Perry and the collapse of intellect in American politics. Feral children on the streets of London, pictures I'd like to take, the moon landings, and Cold War-era jets.
On a typical Friday night I am
Usually exhausted from my working week. Friday night is my early night. Wine, pizza, sofa.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I once exposed myself to a chapel choir. Accidentally.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–39
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You want to. And if you DON'T describe yourself as having a 'sarcastic sense of humor'.