Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

barngoddessmile

55 Cocoa, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 50–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 9:37am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Has a kid
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I AM NOT a simple woman. I am a complex, succulent woman. “Succulence is a process of aliveness and discovery, and it means living your life in full color, out to the edges and in celebration of your radiant eccentric self” Sark

I am comfortable in jeans & t-shirt, sweaty-horse smudged riding clothes, business attire, and the classic black dress with heels. I have learned how to self-replenish, have the ability to be juicy, ripe, filled to over flowing. I have discovered self-admitted and accepted inconsistencies within myself. Consciously I have often challenged the whole concept of the dance that is expected in courtship…who decided it was the man’s role to make the first move…yet, I find myself hesitant. I am very skilled at orchestrating the decision process of my remodeling project which is my business side. There is a romantic side to me that I am guessing has read too many Louis L’Amour novels and watched too many “ride off into the sunset” movies in my youth. I express and acknowledge the small gestures of romance… the ones that say I am thinking of you, know you and want you. I am a high energy person, but will easily be lured back to bed on a rainy afternoon for a backrub.

I AM NOT a woman whose hair looks perfect all the time, makes home cook meals every night, and knows exactly how to answer all my daughter’s questions. But, I am a Mom who eats birthday cake with no hands, encourages silly and says no when necessary.

I AM NOT a woman who has more answers than questions. I am a woman who has acknowledged the past’s influences on the present, and has walked through her past and healed in the present. I want the long conversations, the look across the room, the casual caress, the naps with my head on your shoulder, the ease of being with someone who can make me genuinely smile with their quick wit and double meanings.

I used to want the man to ride up on his white horse and save me…now I want to ride with him side by side together. I have done the saving, as well as expected to be saved….done that, have the t-shirt. I have also learned how wonderful it can be when your friend is also your partner and lover. I am a package deal, my daughter is 12 years old…my parenting journey began in my 40’s after my career was established. I am an entrepreneur and am fortunate to be both passionate & accomplished in my profession. Although my life if full, I am searching for a healthy, interdependent, committed relationship with a man who is not intimidated by an intelligent, complex woman.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am skilled in the art of listening… I hear what you are saying between the words. I have a gift of being able to see the potential, the possibilities…in people, situations and spaces. I recognize friendship has ebb and flow…it is never 50/50…each of us will need the other to remind us of the truth about ourselves…to feed our dreams & starve our fears (always liked that line from a country song). I have come to realize I am very flexible…I could be content in many lifestyles.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I am totally present with you...and the twinkle in my eye
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: jazz, country rock, new age, ole time rock & roll, some of my daughter’s music and classical if it’s live
Artists: Journey, Keith Urban, The Allman Brothers, Fleetwood Mac, Carley Simon, Miranda Lambert, Rachmoninov, Marshall Tucker Band, The Band Perry, Ravel, Santana, LoReena McKennitt, Enya, Carey Underwood, Bruno Mars, Lady GaGa, James Taylor, Crosby Stills Nash & Young
Movies: I like all kinds of movies except horror.
Food: I tend to lean towards the healthier side but believe in balance.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Peace within myself, love, my daughter, communication, music, dancing(even if it is just with my horse)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Self Growth…how do I develop habits for a successful relationship, how do I consciously parent, how do I learn the language of my horse, how do I embrace the present and share myself without hesitation, reservation or holdbacks, how do I learn to country line dance & salsa, grow my own vegetables & native flowers, cook healthier, sail, market my business more effectively, communicate clearer, back a horse trailer successfully the first time, resolve conflict, canter bareback…expand the definition of who I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You will find me at the barn in the beginning of the evening…I am looking for someone to spend the later part of the evening with. I am in better shape now riding horses than I was during the years working out in the gym. Supposedly you work every muscle in your body riding…and throwing those hay bales is great for your upper body strength. You have to leave your stress on the ground when you mount a horse…it is a present moment experience. It is also one of the ways I stay connected with my daughter.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I believe in the layers of ourselves unfolding over time
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are intrigued and want to know more. If you are emotionally available to begin the next adventure in your life.