Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


25 Bogotá, Colombia Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–42
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 20
Hispanic / Latin
5' 9" (1.75m)
Body Type
Doesn’t want kids
English, Spanish, Italian
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
He estado mucho tiempo en esta aplicación, ya casi ni cuidado le pongo... Esta será mi última semana en OKcupid así que si alguien quiere, no duden en escribir.

I am a very passionate person. I love honesty.. I'm a weird mix between logic and passion. I'm quite methodological but I also do crazy and impulsive stuff.
I'm way more than people tend to see the first time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm travelling (a lot), rediscovering and reassuring myself. Work allows me to travel and share experiences with awesome people all over the country... Trabajando fuertemente, creciendo y conociendo muchas cosas bonitas de donde vivo.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I smile a lot.. It pretty much is my default facial expression.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have an uncomplicated view of life. You enjoy and appreciate having a good time (a long talk over coffee, a bike ride, some beers at a pub, dancing in the rain or in the club, watching movies & doing nothing during the weekend.. whatever you think having a good time could be)
and most importantly, you'd like to get to know and maybe spend some time with me.