Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

barrett18

25 Fargo, ND Woman

Woman

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 19–28
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
May 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body type
Curvy
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Student
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am hopefully graduating from NDSU in the next year. I have had a recent major change from Vet Tech to Zoology, which has thrown my real graduation date out the window. Oh well, got to follow your heart, right?

I am an independent, family oriented girl. I have a fairly large family, so it tends to be close to my heart. I have grown up mainly around an older and younger brother which explains why I am a huge tom boy.

Recently I have been on a huge reading kick. I think in the past three months I have read about 20 books. I love letting my mind slip away from my own dreary world into a great murder mystery.

I am quirky, genuine, and clumsy.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I recently moved to Fargo, ND to go to school. I am pursuing a degree in Biology and Zoology.
School is my job for the moment, so I am actually a broke college student.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Laughing at myself. If a person can't laugh at themselves, then they are a very sad person. And if no one laughed the world would be a very dark and doomy place.

I have also heard that I take really good notes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I really don't know for sure. It isn't a question I usually ask people.

Maybe that I can be quite shy.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I actually don't have a favorite book. Out of all the books in the world, how can someone pick just one. When I've read all the books in the world, I will then be able to tell you my favorite.

I listen to most genres of music. I love listening to rock. If you can find it on the radio, ten to one I can atleast hum a few notes.

I love Mexican food, but it has to be true Mexican. The best food I had was when I went to Mexico for a school trip. I don't care for Chinese, though.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My family/friends
2. School
3. My pets
4. Music
5. A good book
6. My truck
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How any of us are considered "normal." With the 10 trillion cells in a human body, how can they all work together so well? How can any one of us be able to move, think, talk, see, or do any basic function?

I also do a lot of studying. So, I spend a lot of time thinking about school and homework/tests.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends or family.. or studying..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am afraid of the dark.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You aren't afraid to be yourself. No two snowflakes are alike, and they are beautiful. So, being yourself can show more than acting like someone else.