Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

barry_tellet

24 Weyauwega, WI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:17am
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hey congrats you stumbled upon my profile you've taken your first steps into a world of awesome... Now are you the one for me or aren't you? (that's for me to decide)

Now you're likely thinking what is this douchecanoe all about? Well I'll tell ya

-Born and raised on a farm my whole life, yes I have a truck, yes we have baby animals.

- I went to school to be a police officer, and yes I do have handcuffs.

- I'll own up to it I have a bit of a gamer/geek side but not hardcore like the big bang theory portrays (awesome show btw) I just don't have the time or desire for that.

- I'm a very family oriented person and don't take disrespect to them lightly.

- Oh yeah, and I smell absolutely incredible.

If you need anymore basics drop me a message I'm always up for a conversation
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Pretty much whatever I want...
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
What are you good at? Yeah I'm probably better
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My overall huge stature (I'm 6'5 for those of you too lazy to look) and my country boy attitude
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books? I used to read a lot but lately haven't had the time and I'm more for listening than reading.

Movies, gotta love the superhero movies otherwise any movie can be good in the right company.

Tv shows, typical guy stuff breaking bad, walking dead, sons of anarchy, south park, family guy you know the usual.

Food, almost anything home cooked. I can whip up a home country meal like you wouldn't believe.

Music, all depends on the day and what I'm doing... Can't listen to country during a work out and can't listen to dub step while in the woods.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out doing something, lately it's shining deer then heading for a beer. Otherwise it's late nights on the farm or late nights on the town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I want to go see wicked :3
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You enjoyed my profile. I'm picky you should be too so that being said you gotta meet a couple criteria...

-you're not overweight (some of you may think you are, I'll decide that)

-you're employed

-you're not attached to an ex

-you won't remove any of my body parts while sleeping

These aren't required but desirable... No kids, no drug issues, you can game, you know how to keep up drinking with the best

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!