Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bartnot

56 Leitchfield, KY Man

Man

You might like

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 33–61
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Feb 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
Body type
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Status
Single
Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Widowed gradpa raising three grankids like to fish and travel mostly Germany, Ireland and Europe. Retired Military kids are 2,3, and 4 so they keep me busy between headstart and home life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just bought a new home for the kids.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working with my hands well used to be lol.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't like to shave
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies would be action Kelly's Hero's all time favorite. any music but RAP
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food,water,toilet paper what kind of question is this lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My wife I know this is a dateing site.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home going crazy lol
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I drink a beer every now and then and Dr said not to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have to like kids sorry I got em