Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

barzooka

53 M Penngrove, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:54pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Art / Music / Writing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a fifty three year old man originally from the Bronx, now in the SF bay area, who tattoos people for a living. I am open to women who appreciate absurdity and are not woven into the usual civilian obsessions that are seemingly obligatory at present, in this punchdrunk senility phase of the American experiment.

I am vast, ancient and brooding.
What I’m doing with my life
Standing at the crossroads.
I’m really good at
Drawing, I have been doing that my whole life.

I might get you to laugh. Then you are doomed...
The first things people usually notice about me
That I am tall and quiet and look directly at them. And not as scary as the pictures.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Kurt Vonnegut is my absolute top favorite author. Burroughs and Bukowski were world class typewriter operators. A Winters Tale. Heinlein stuff. Technical school textbooks from the 1920's and 30's...

Seven Samurai, American Hustle, Dr Strangelove, Run Lola Run, Gran Torino, Dersu Uzala, Iron Man, Natural Born Killers, LOTR, Silence of the Lambs, Requiem for a Dream, Seven Days in May...

Led Zeppelin. Mournful Congregation. PJ Harvey. Bad Brains. Finntroll. Grandpa Hank Williams. Black Sabbath. The Stooges. Edith Piaf. Lydia Lunch. Cab Calloway. The Ramones. Amon Amarth. Exile era Stones. Angry Samoans. Moonsorrow...

I eat everything. For a number of years I had more complicated rules about that, but no longer. I lived a block from University in The People's Republic of Berzerkeley and beamed with thanks for so much fine Thai, Mexican and Indian within point blank range. Now I live in a small town upstate the entirety of which would fit into a smallish commercial parking lot, and my exotic takeout love affair has come to an end.
The six things I could never do without
Eyes and hands, because I am basically eyes with a life support system and a means to express that which was seen... this leaves two things. A few really amazing people. Freedom, often of movement but also of expression, of conception, of synthesis.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working til about eight or nine. Friday is Wednesday in my world, I am off on Mondays and Tuesdays so now I have even worse workdays, at least in terms of spending time with...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 39–51
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
...you want to hear a story

...you like to sing along to Bad Brains on the first days of a road trip

...you are a night owl or otherwise not cut from bog standard civilian cloth