Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Flagstaff, AZ Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21-33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 5:54pm
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
Average build
Agnosticism but it’s not important
Doesn’t have kids but might want them
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi, my name is Bryan. I just graduated from Northern Arizona University with a degree in math with an emphasis in statistics. I am working a full time job and now I am starting my job search for a better job.

My hobbies include the following:
Photography: I like to take many photos of the places I have been to. My view is if you don't have photos of a place you have been to then you don't have evidence of ever being there.

Hiking: I enjoy hiking. I have hiked many miles over the past few years and have some awesome hikes planned for the future. I have done hikes from very easy to extremely strenuous. I am a former member of the NAU hiking club and have had lots of fun with them. I have joined them on many hikes and have been to places I never even knew existed! A few years ago I joined them on the spring break trip and hiked nearly 50 miles in 1 week. I just got back from a 2 week vacation to Northern/central California and saw some amazing sights.

Traveling: I enjoy traveling to new places. I would like to visit every National Park on the west coast at least once. So far some of my favorites include Yellowstone and Crater Lake.

Movies: I enjoy watching a movie every now and then. I am pretty much open to watching any movie, but my favorite genres are comedy and action.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working a full time job and looking for a better job.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at details. I am good at figuring things out. I am a really good listener. I am pretty good at using a basic camera.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a nice voice. I am a very polite person. My friends have told me that I am a good listener.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I am not much of a reader, so I don't have many favorite books. If you can put a good book in my hands, I can't put it down.

Movies: Some of my favorite movies include My Cousin Vinnie, Dumb and Dumber, Bruce Almighty, Evan Almighty, and pretty much any comedy. I pretty much like anything with Eddie Murphy, Jim Carrey, or Adam Sandler in it. I also don't mind the occasional action movie.

My favorite TV shows are Whose Line is it Anyway, The Three Stooges, and Full House. I will also watch most anything on the discovery or history channel.

Music: My favorite types of music are Rock and Jazz. Some of my favorite groups include but are not limited to Eagles, Boston, Mannheim Steamroller, Aerosmith, Chicago, Journey, and Styx. I will listen to most any type of music except rap/hip hop.

Food: I am a very picky eater. The only meat I will only eat is chicken and turkey. I like cheese, spaghetti, potatoes, cheese pizza. my favorite snack food are cheez-its and popcorn.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Six things I could never do without:
1. Friends
2. Camera
3. Chocolate
4. Outdoors
5. Animals (dogs)
6. Music
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
I spend a lot of time thinking about my future. I spend lots of times thinking about my future vacations. I think about places I want to visit and what I want to do at each place.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On a typical Friday night , I am usually at home watching something on TV or watching a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I didn't have my first girlfriend until I was 22.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think we have anything in common.
If you feel that we would be a good match, either as friends or more.
If you are 100% serious about being a possible match or friend.
Don't message me if you do not have a good profile picture please!
If you message me first and don't make reasonable effort to start a conversation, then I won't reply.
If you have any questions about me, feel free to ask.