Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

baschuste

24 F Lawrenceville, GA

I’m looking for

  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 22–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Sep 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello,
I just graduated college in May and I am now a high school English teacher and I absolutely love what I do.
I have a dog named Fonzie, who is my main man. I love to have fun whenever possible, but that doesn't always mean partying hard. At this point I am mostly looking for new people to hang out with, learn from, love on, and to have fun with.

If you're interested, holla!!
*if I am interested, you will hear back from me.
** if you have nothing better to say than "hey" you probably won't hear from me
*** don't be intimidated by me, I'm actually pretty sweet.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Kicking back and enjoying life as much as I can everyday.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm not a master of anything, I do some things well but there is always room for improvement.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My piercings I guess. People like to inform me that I have a lot of them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like most classic literature. Charles Bukowski, Jim Carroll, Jonathan Swift, Kundera, Camus, Voltaire, and William Blake are among my favorites. I tend to stick to comedy or horror movies, the more gore and ridiculousness the better. I listen to a lot of different music, and i love to try new foods but i was raised on cajun food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My Friends
2. My Phone
3. My Dog
4. Learning
5. Music
6. Adventure in some form
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
All the things all the time
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Decompressing, having fun
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't put my bidness in the streets, but I am an open book so don't ask me any questions you don't really want to know the answer to.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
My company or conversation seems appealing to you.