Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


29 Conyers, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19-28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jan 6, 2014
6' 0" (1.83m)
Body Type
Average build
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
just graduated college with a film degree. i moved back to atlanta just looking to meet a cool down to earth girl who is REAL and HONEST. I travel a lot for work so that is why I am on here. I love being outdoors and doing adventurous things. I like going out getting a beer and being around good music. I have a four year old out bull named gator and he is awesome. I just want to star off friends and find a loving, smart, honest, and family oriented woman. I prefer a girl who has no issues with me being black and where her family does not have an issue either. I love watching movies, and I'm trying to get into directing music videos or hopefully documentaries. I wrote a long intro but please feel free to message me anytime and ask whatever question you like.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am working with a company called STEELCO and we build steel buildings around the U.S.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sports,editing video,goofing around,having fun,being a hard worker, hanging out and enjoying life, and pretty much everything I attempt.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and great personality/handsome looks...😎
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love all types of movies, hence the degree in film. I cooked for 8 years, so food is another passion.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Just finding the right woman for me who I can enjoy my time with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I loving go out and catchin movies. I also like to go out drink and have fun. Anything adventurous I am willing to try, as log as it is fun and quality time.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you really want to find someone hard working, genuine, passionate, and faithful.