Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

baseball3409

26 M Worcester, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:30am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Looking to meet new people here in the area and find fun things to do. I moved up here knowing no one...so feel free to say hello.

I enjoy the simple things in life, I grew up in Maryland but all my family is from the Midwest. I will say hello to random people and try to make small talk. I like to chat and be social with anyone and everyone. I make terrible jokes so be ready to laugh at me instead of with me. I’m looking for a travel partner to explore new cities.

I’ve played sports since I was a little kid and they are a big part of my life. I will be an athletic director one day for a university. Hopefully you enjoy attending sporting events as much as I do.

I like dogs, I prefer action and comedy movies but I will watch the occasional chick flick with you. I believe in date night and movie night being two separate evenings. I will attempt to cook for you and make a few specialties.

I just finished my masters degree and I'm so happy to be done!
What I’m doing with my life
Trying to find a good work, life balance. Let's just say work is winning so far.
I’m really good at
Planning...everything.

Using my phone to be resourceful.

Coloring outside the lines.
The first things people usually notice about me
My green eyes or shaved hair.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Favorite books: Dale Brown - Military fiction, Professional Development reading as well.

Favorite Movies: Top Gun, Mystery Alaska, Billy Madison, Wedding Crashers

Favorite Shows: Scandal, Entourage, Homeland, Las Vegas, Friday Night Lights, Rescue Me, Breaking Bad

Food: Anything and everything - preferably something off the grill
The six things I could never do without
1. Family & Friends
2. Mentors
3. iPhone
4. Delicious Food
5. Sports
6. Stadium Stairs
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future and if I'm setting myself up for success. What will I eat tonight.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working, with family and friends, or off to a college sporting event out of town.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'm the most lascivious person you'll meet.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–31
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You enjoy a nice round of golf. Want to take in a baseball game or go to hockey.

If you are interested in showing me around Worcester or Boston...and beyond, I have no objections to exploring the surrounding states and I really want to visit Vermont this summer.

If you want to make friends and have a fun activity to go do.