Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

baseballmstr

50 Lake Oswego, OR Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 37–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:16am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ladies don't be afraid to send me an email first.

People I know say I am smart, witty, and can be down right sarcastic. I may not be the best looking guy but I am caring, successful, thoughtful, and I love to spoil and be spoiled. Travel is always fun, especially on the spur of the moment. Such as the Vegas photo. Not much of a dancer but I will go out. Things I enjoy the most snowboarding, golf, hanging with the guys, movies. Enjoy going out or staying home. I consider myself very laid back with not much drama. My life is getting set and now I want to enjoy the fruits of my labor. I am very confident and at ease with how I am in life. By the way yes, I cook, clean, do laundry, but can't sew. Can you help?

What am I looking for? An attractive, funny, caring, woman who is stable in her life. Not too much is it? If she loves the snow or can golf it is an added bonus. I will want to travel for both of these activities. I'm not worried about what she makes as long as she has a job and enjoys going to it. No drama queens, I have had enough of that through my life.

In closing if you want to have fun and enjoy life with a successful guy who is willing to try anything , I may be that guy. Take a look and drop me a line if you want. If not good luck finding that special person.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to make a go of it. I have a good job, own my home, and just trying to meet new people and find a soul mate that I can spend my days with.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you feel special.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Eyes, I also have pretty good arms. I'm just saying.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For Love of the Game
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I can always go without, I just choose not to.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My life and where will I be in 5, 10, 15 years
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing whatever I feel is right.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
There are some fleeting moments where I doubt myself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to enjoy life and have fun.