Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

baseballndrums

30 M Medford, MA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–29
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 2:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've lived in the Boston area my entire life and I'm not sure I could live without having all four seasons. I'm a Bruins season ticket holder and I play and coach baseball in several leagues. I really want to start doing more traveling but it's hard to find the time.

I'm clearly leaving a lot of things out of here, I'm not very good at writing about myself. If you want to know more, shoot me a message.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Workin the desk job to pay the bills and running a baseball skill development program to pay for fun things.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh and feel comfortable. I'm pretty funny. You'll see.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely eyes. Apparently you ladies get jealous of my long eyelashes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I don't read as much as I'd like to but I typically enjoy Brad Meltzer/Dan Brown type of books.

Music: pretty much anything but death metal and reggae. I used to play drums in a rock band but I think I'm a redneck at heart. Big fan of everything Brand New puts out but currently listening to Lydia, Zac Brown Band, Mumford and Sons, Alabama Shakes, Jason Aldean, and Biffy Clyro just to name a few. Oh, and the soundtrack to Aladdin of course.

Movies: comedies (duh), thrillers, Bond films, The Bourne Trilogy, Scream, and I don't hate Twilight. Go ahead, judge me.

Tv: all time faves? LOST (again, duh), 24, entourage, jeopardy! New(er) shows I enjoy? homeland, white collar, suits, revolution. Just got into Breaking Bad as well. Things I hate? Seinfeld. Sorry. Again, judge me. It's ok.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
-baseball. playing, coaching, watching.
-Bruins hockey.
-peanut butter. seriously, if I ever developed a peanut allergy, I would probably literally die.
-music.
-my awesome friends.
-mommy. only child to a single mother. love her to death. strongest person I'll ever know.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Why so many of you lovely ladies are "mostly vegetarian" and how come there are so many dinosaurs on this site.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or staying in and relaxing while catching up on my dvr. Nothing against my friends but I thoroughly enjoy the last option.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
See the movies section..
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to be shown that chivalry is NOT dead. And if you're ok with falling pretty hard for me. I'm clearly awesome.