baseballnut23
27 Saint Paul, MN
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
baseballnut23
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I grew up in a very small town in western WI, and I just moved to the cities. I'm passionate and energetic, but I can also be a little spacy... what was I saying again? Oh yeah I like to be outdoors (even though I'm trying out a desk job). If you want to know more feel free to inquire!
What I’m doing with my life
I'm starting a career in the cities, and I'm hoping to meet a special lady to start my new adventure.
I’m really good at
Saracsm, sports, but my strong suit is music. I love to play the piano, guitar, and saxophone. I used to play the violin but I haven't picked it up in a while.
The first things people usually notice about me
My outgoing personality and humor.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Food: Mexican and Italian
Books: Grisham novels, philosophical fiction novels, biographies
Movies: Saving Silverman, Pulp Fiction (All time fav), Early Adam Sandler movies, The Hangover, Step Brothers,
TV: Family Guy, The League, How I Met Your Mother, Parks and Recreation, Workaholics,
Music: Cake, Beatles, Outkast, Thelonious Monk, Willie Nelson, Queens of the Stone Age, Miles Davis, Frank Sinatra, Jack White, Rolling Stones, Toby Keith, Zach Brown Band,
The six things I could never do without
Family
Friends
Music
Sports
Exercise
Wait I need a sixth?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future/career
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends or family
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't stand the taste of Jagermeister
You should message me if
You are funny and looking for someone with passion
More