Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

basha1979

59 M Charlestown, MA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Middle Eastern
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Banking / Finance
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Fluently), French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am self made and complicated. I have several layers in me. Best description is I am an artist in a business suit.
I am fit, clean cut, ambitious and talented.
I'm cultured, well educated, and am passionate about a huge variety of interests including traveling, great books, outdoor activities, museums, photography, dancing, sports, working with my hands, and much more.
If this peak your interest, please get back to me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I ask myself the same question each day. I love life. It's a gift, especially after you been tested with hard lessons.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am an accomplished cook.
I play tennis with finesse.
Cycling is another sport I do well and love.
I build furniture, and renovated my house most of it by myself.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My smile and intense but warm and approachable eyes.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books:Ham on Ray.
Seven spiritual law of success.
Movies: The God Father.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Food, music, giving and receiving, exercise, love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What legacy will I leave.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Home reading or cooking a meal with a friend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a goof sometimes.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are out there and intimate with yourself. This means, you know what you want and honest about it. Playing games is not my favor and no room for it. You are fit, in good shape, and want to do fun things together.