Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 New York, NY Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 31-42
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating

My details

Last online
Nov 21
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
5' 1" (1.55m)
Body Type
Average build
Special Diet
Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently), Spanish (Somewhat), Japanese (Somewhat), Hebrew (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a mixture of sparkle, sweet, and spice. I was raised in California, to which I attribute the lighthearted aspects of my personality, but my heart beats with the intensity of a New Yorker. In between, I picked up some southern manners, northern ambition, Jerusalem soul, and Japanese cooking skills. In other words, I am polite, focused, have depth, and pay attention to details. Although this does not sound humble, I think it is an accurate summary of my personality.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend my days making the American dream possible for others, and spend my evenings and weekends giving life to my own dreams. You might find me hiking a mountain, dancing, buying veggies in Chinatown, looking, or visiting my friends and family. I'm an enthusiastic nature lover, healthy eater, and aspiring ballroom dancer. I love the arts - theater, opera, ballet, symphony, anything.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm sensitive and intuitive. I also have a good grasp on keeping things in perspective and figuring out solutions.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have curly hair. I also have a golden aura surrounding me! :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Willy Wonka and the Chocolate Factory (the original), An
American Tail, Edward Scissorhand, Beetlejuice, Dreams

Food: I love Asian food (across the continent) but I don't eat
meat. So pretty much anything curry-ish, spicy-ish, and veggie. I
really try to eat healthy food, but sometime I break the

Books: Roald Dahl, Molokai, etc. I like historical fiction. I'm reading about Cleopatra right now.

Music: Ella Fitzgerald and Louis Armstrong, Steve and Eydie Gorme, Chopin, Javad Maroufi, Frank Sinatra, Bob Dylan, Simon & Garfunkel, Mozart. These are typically on my standard playlist. Right now I'm obsessed with George Gershwin.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I don't like this question, so I'm going to answer a different one that I think is more important - What I'm looking for in a guy:

A very decent guy who is both sexy and has his act together. The type of guy who would feel at ease on the cover of a steamy romance novel.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I rarely watch TV, but I love most shows on TLC.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are ready for a woman who has her feet on the ground, head in the clouds, and can kinda, almost, merengue!