Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bassador10

46 Wakefield, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 29–43
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Mar 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 4″ (1.93m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Dropped out of high school
Job
Administration
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi my name is Tom I was born and raised in South Kingstown R.I. I am a easy going guy with lot's to offer. Most of my friends will tell you that I have the biggest heart in the world and will do just about anything for anybody. But don't take my kindness for weakness. Because I don't take any shit either I don't play head games i am who I am and either you like it or you don't. I like most anything to do with the outdoors like camping, fishing, walks on the beach at night, and just hanging with friends enjoying a cold one once in a wile. I like to think that I was raised the right way with good morals and to have respect for all man and woman kind alike. So if you would like to know more shoot me an e-mail I don't bite well at least not to hard lets see if we have anything in common who knows ya might just make a new friend if nothing else
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am working as an office manager at my family's business.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
woodworking, cooking,
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
How tall I am
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
books i really don't read much, movies I like action type movies, music mostly country but will listen to just about any as long as it is not rap. food i like and will try just about any
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
family, food, dog , shower, love,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how fast life passes by
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
sitting at home watching tv with my dog with a glass of wine
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Want to know ask
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your honest,loyal, hard working and have morals,