Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bassd0wnl0w

26 F Windsor Locks, CT

My Details

Last Online
Aug 15, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Native American, White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Often
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Ok so I'm twenty four years old and I'm kind of at a turning point in my life. I've been independent for a couple years now and am really looking to begin completely on my own with no strings whatsoever. It's liberating to be self sufficient. Granted I do struggle. I have a wonderful close knit group of friends that I spend a majority of my time with. We go out to movies, haunted houses, hikes, restaurants and do other random things. I like to smoke marijuana and do other mind opening recreational drugs. I'm a bit of a stoner but not a complete space cadet. I am very smart, but equally as stubborn and sarcastic. My friends would probably describe me as either 'nice' or 'funny'. I'm alright with both. I have a really big heart and I'm super forgiving which I see tends to usually end poorly for me. On the other hand I can be a complete bitch and verbally or physically slap you from here to china ;) I like to have a good time, be spontaneous and live outside the box. I like to eat and cook. I like to be silly :P if you're someone who just wants something casual I'm not the one. I will try my best to answer every well intentioned message even if I'm not interested. Thanks and may you be lucky in love :) <3
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently paying my debts, learning more about myself and looking for a new place to call home :) on a grander scheme, I try to impress a positive impact on each person I meet. I'm the kinda girl that always has an ear for "...it's a long story".
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, baking, spelling, wishing, wanting, kissing, cleaning, kids, speaking, resolving, organizing, leading. I'm good at making people laugh and I'm also very persuasive.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My boobs? I have no butt and athletic legs so my D's apparently look bigger than they are?? Um. I'm not very unique looking. Maybe my tattoos?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like true crime books. I like comedies. I like alllllll different types of music from metal to EDM. And chicken is my favorite fooood.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
iPhone, electricity, juice, music, friends/family, clean clothes
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What's going to happen next!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Up to no good or relaxing with my friends. Doing any of the above mentioned activities. I like to go to raves and live music so hopefully something like that where you can really let loose.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm adopted.
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 24–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have tattoos, you're a cutie, you think I'm a cutie, you like tattoos, food, being silly, you want to get on my level or you are awesome...