Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bassetreese

23 M Wichita, KS

My Details

Last Online
Oct 30, 2013
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Other
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Sign Language (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
To start off I am 23 and trying to figure out life and big puzzle it is. I have lived in both Illinois and Florida and will always call Illinois my home. I now live Wichita with my mom and help take care of her.

I am not afraid of being who I am in Public and i don't hide who I am. I major thing about me is I like to go out and have a good time. Let's got out to the bar and watch a drag show. I love to hang out with friends just walking around or just hang outside

I love dogs and have one named Toby. My music is one of the most important things to me. I normally am listening to thing before they get on the radio, so if I am listening to it, its probably the next big hit. lolz. If there is anything you want to know, don't hesitate to drop me an IM or Email. I will get back to you as fast as i can.

I like Hanging Out With Friends, Surfing The Net, Watching Movies, Listening To Music.
What I’m doing with my life
Currently training to be a manager at Wendy's
I’m really good at
making people feel good, making them laugh, and being a good person in general.
The first things people usually notice about me
that i am a loving and caring person. i get along with every one and that i have no problems with any on.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm a comedy and chick flick type of movie person. I'm can't handle Scary movies(i cry). I have no favorites just like to go see a good movie.

Books: I am not big on reading. I have read some books, but none to be my favorite.

Movies: I'm a comdy and chick flick type of movie person. I'm can't handle Scary movies(i cry). My favorites are Rocky Horror Picture Show, Mean Girls, Baby Mama, Hairspray. .

TV Shows: Family Guy, Robot Chicken, American Dad, SNL, Loaded, Sabrina the Teenage Witch, ICarly, Fairy Odd Parents, Spongbob, Three Company, The Grim Adventures of Billy & Mandy, Wizards of Waverly Place, Courage the Cowardly Dog, & Phineas and Ferb..

Music: I love techno, rock, pop, and some country.
Blink-182, Evanescence, Fergie, Gwen Stefani, Likin Park, Panic At The Disco, Rascal Flatts, Three Days Grace, The Used, Cobra Starship, Black Eye Peas, 3OH!3, Eminem, Cascada, & most of all LADY GAGA. Cant forget MUSIC FROM THE 90'S..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I want to do with the rest of my life
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with friends, at the club, or working.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had a hard life, but don't let stop me form being the best I can be.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
If you want to be friends or looking for the right guy