Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bassettfreak78

35 Cocoa, FL Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 28–48
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:16pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Capricorn, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Administration
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi
My name is Trish. I used to live in Australia for a couple of years and have now moved back to the USA. I've lived in Florida most of my life and now find myself starting all over again. And missing traveling back and forth to Australia. Started a new job and just moved into a new place with my boyfriend. I'm happy that I've finally started to rebuild my life here in the states but am a bit home sick for Australia. People ask me all the time why I'm on here if I have a boyfriend...well the answer to that is that I am honest and changed my status once I began seeing him and now I'd like to stay on here to make new friends because all my mates live in Australia. Starting your life all over from scratch isn't easy so moral support always helps and having someone to talk too that can add a different view than my boyfriend would give me. I will chat to almost anyone as long as they are up front and honest with me. No one can predict what happens in life so you never know who you might meet on here.

Thanks and good luck to everyone on here
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Me and my boyfriend just got a new puppy. Check the photos out. Plus I started a new job not too long ago so I've been busy working and taking care of my new girl dog.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Cooking, baking, computers, and iPhones
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My very blue eyes!!! Oh and my ass lol
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love most all genres of music except rap and I'm pretty picky about food but I couldn't live without ice cream lol. My favorite show would have to be between Scandal, the Newsroom, and The Vampire Diaries. And my favorite movie is The Girl with the Dragon Tattoo.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Air
Water
Electricity
iPhone
Music
Family

But music would be top of the list. My iPhone is packed full of music.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How long it's going to take me to earn enough money to move back overseas to retire there
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working late and getting home late so basically passing out once I get home. But the weekend is open to do whatever.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Find out when you get to know me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are genuine and want someone who will always be a true friend and will always be there for you. Or if you just want to chat or get to know one another. I'm seeing someone so I'm just here to make some new friends...and not friends with benefits LOL.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!