Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bassistjess88

26 Charlotte, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 19
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Construction
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay), Russian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a social lubricant as described by my friends. I love meeting new people and am not too shy when it comes to being surrounded by people I may not know. I love to laugh and tell jokes. I am very compassionate and am told I many times wear my emotions on my sleeve.

As far as a relationship, I miss having someone to hang out with and just be myself around, sharing new life experiences. I miss being cute and affectionate. Someone who I can eventually open up to and can be there for as well.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at as a prep cook and Pit Master at Midwood Smokehouse in the Plaza Midwood area in Charlotte. Aside from that I go out and drink with my friends and get into mischief where I can. Looking for a partner in crime.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Music. It is my life. I'm always playing/listening/writing SOMETHING with music.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Physically, my hair, gauges, and the way I carry myself. Otherwise, my sense of humor and how outgoing I am.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: I love Dan Brown, Stephen King, J.R.R. Tolkien, fantasy novels.
Movies: I love comedy, and action. Shows follow about with movies lol
Music: I mostly listen to metal, but I'll listen to just about everything.
My favorite food is Chinese, but I also love Italian, Thai, and Korean.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My family/friends
Music
My exotic pets
Reddit
Bathing
Food?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future. And how everything is going to play out. Sometimes it is me worrying, other times, I can be very optimistic.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Spending time with my friends, or playing a show.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're interested, or like metal. Or Reddit. Or need someone to talk to.