Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bassnerd

30 M Austin, TX

My Details

Last Online
Online now!
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Other
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from space camp
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly), Italian (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Been out in Austin 7-8 years, looking for friends and potentially more. Austin is a great city, and better explored in pairs.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for Google! In my spare time I like to play my bass guitar, and I'm learning how to play an acoustic. At some point id love to get an upright bass and a cello. This city and the dry heat are a decent climate for those instruments.

Trying to find new meals to toss in the crockpot. Making excuses to go get ice cream. Watching just *one* more episode before crashing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Building computers and repairing them. Cooking breakfast foods. All the bacon, and all the eggs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My nickname growing up was Davey the Legs
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love funny shows like Archer, It's Always Sunny, Arrested Development, Family Guy. If you don't then we'll just be forced to fight about it.

Music is great, and all opinions valid and deserving of conversation. Except Nickelback.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Things
2. Stuff
3. Merp
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What this world will be like in 50 years.

Dream vacation in Australia & New Zealand.

Giving Kate Beckinsale the best 10 seconds of my life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Working, cooking dinner. Goin out for beers.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Privates are private
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–38
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Like to laugh? Good, so do I. Let's do that.