Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bassplayer1964

50 M Philadelphia, PA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:22am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I am a happy person enjoying the journey. I am the father of two. My son is 17 and daughter 15. They are a big part of My life. Being a father, although not always easy, is a great gift. I have a good relationship with their mother .

In the last few years there have been many changes...The best ? moving into a house ! Not only am I closer to my children but also work.
I am in good shape, not in the gym everyday.......but I do what I can :-). Play bass guitar for fun with/without friends. I am easy to get along with and try to be a good person. I have my own house, good job, I can cook, take care of myself,take care of my children .

Like to see live bands, go to movies, get a bite to eat or a drink. If You play guitar or keyboard we could "make some music". Whatever You like to de-stress I am willing to give a try.

Please pass me by if you are living with your last relationship. If You are, good luck with that part of the journey.
What I’m doing with my life
I am walking my path and seeing where it will lead Me. I am raising and co-parenting my two children and enjoying it (most of the time :-) I am letting go more and more of things I can not control, and revisiting ways of dealing with things. I am enjoying being single in supriseing ways, but also looking for someone to share life with and wondering if it's possible.
I’m really good at
Quite a few things.....for Me to know.....You to find out.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like classic rock and alternative rock, I like action and science fiction movies.I like to cook.
The six things I could never do without
my 2 children
cellphone
bass guitar
Cooking
Family
Optimism (most of the time).
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Online dateing kinda sucks.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 40–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You like what You read or you wan't to take a chance on a good guy.