Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bassplayer1994

20 M Spring Valley, IL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–22
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Apr 29, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Gamer, bassist, and a singer. Like to play have fun, and hang out. I'm nice, sweet, and a good heart. But I can be a bad boy at times ;)

-Nakia Gebhardt
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Wanna be a culunary artist. On my way to the cordon blu. Saving money. Opening a restaurant with a good friend
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing, tae kwando, paintball, bowling, bass, and having a good time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height (6' 5")
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Don't read a lot. Music: disturbed, crossfade, godsmack, nickelback, stuff like that.
Movies: action, war, stuff like expendables, ip man, maximum conviction
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, friends, music, love, freedom, oxygen
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When my "ever after" will arrive
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out with friends, watching old dubbed anime, or playing Xbox with friends
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a major addiction to caffeine
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Your a girl XD I'm not picky, nor do I bite.....hard that is ;)