Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bassplayerrandy

29 San Diego, CA Man

Man

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 5
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other
Sign
Cancer
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Politics / Government
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Status
Single
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I make maps for a living.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an environmental consulting company called Dudek and make maps all day. I graduated with a degree in geography and people need maps, so I make them. I also play bass in a metal band. I just started brewing my own beer, and just very recently started surfing.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm good at finding things to do. I'm never really bored, and when I am, I'll go do something with my life. I'm also good at finding the humor in every situation. Everything can be made fun of, you just have to do it right. I think some people call that a defense mechanism.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm Indian or Mexican, depending on how long I haven't shaved.
I've been told I'm handsome/attractive
My smile/laugh/humor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: A wicked twist of fate
Movies: The Dark Knight, Cool Hand Luke, Gladiator, There Will Be Blood
Shows: Breaking Bad, Lost, Family Guy, It's Always Sunny in Philadelphia
Music: Metal, Classical, Rock, Pink Floyd, Classic Rock, Lisa Hannigan, I'm pretty diverse when it comes to music.
Food: Cheese, meat, curry.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Music, if I find the right music to fit my mood for the day, it will be a great day.
2. Nature. I like hiking. I do it for my job sometimes. It's awesome.
3. Learning. After graduating, I realized I can't stop learning now. I try to learning something new all the time.
4. Being busy. I always have to have something on my schedule. Something to look forward to.
5. Laughing. I laugh a lot. At a lot of inappropriate stuff sometimes.
6. Time travel
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Philosophy and logic. I think about ethics, morals, why things are the way they are, why people think the way they do, how I can improve myself, and how I can make people laugh.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching a movie. Going out with friends to a bar and enjoying craft beers. Exploring new beers I haven't tried yet. Maybe going out to see a local band or something.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a penis.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are witty. It's hard to find witty people