Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

batchman

38 M Weehawken, NJ

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–39
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jun 6
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Prepared for anything that comes my way and quite erudite, like James Bond.
I like to get in to deep conversations about complex problems, both scientific, sports related and philosophical.
I am well traveled domestically and internationally and always looking to enjoy life.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I watching tv. :) Seriously, when taking time to fill this out, don't take it too seriously as I am distracted. Nonetheless, I am an entrepreneur in the family business and working on some inventions in my spare time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I have some mad skillz. Quite adroit at myriad tasks. In particularly though, I know baseball well, computers and travel.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My personality. Somehow, people see through my striking physique and model appearance; only to see what a great guy my mother raised me to be. The apple truly does not fall far from the tree in my case. While not a mama's boy, cause I do live on my own, I am pretty nice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Pretty much all the off network shows I like: Walking Dead, Bates Motel, Vikings, Archer, Ancient Aliens, America Unearthed.
Not big on books, but I like StarWars Books, Lord of the Rings, Einstein... TV documentaries are just quicker.
Subscriptions to: National Geographic, Red Bulls magazine and some industry periodicals.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Food, but not just any food: quality and healthy.
2. Air and Water, not just because the outdoors is great, but I need to be able to live. :)
3. Family, for trustworthy conversation and love.
4. My amazing 60" LED television and DVR, for learning and fun.
5. Internet, to connect with you.
6. Freedom. In order to create business and go where I wish.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
- What is real and fake.
- How we got here, not just in my living room, but our civilization and our planet.

- I don't spend a lot of time on what I am going to wear, so therein lies a fault perhaps that I could use some help with.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Dragged out by my brother or friends. Normally we'll go to a bar with craft beer or a sporting event. While I enjoy going out, I am very comfortable at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I like comedy, so if I tell you here, you won't believe me.

This I will share in person. :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
A. You are looking for a fun conversation.
B. You are looking to go out.
C. You want kids.

Kind of in that order, so if anything falls off the tracks to point C. at least you know my direction, although I don't mind just meeting you and seeing where it goes.