Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

batgirl15_taco

23 F Schofield, WI

My Details

Last Online
Today – 6:24pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Trying to summarize myself into a tiny box is a feat. Here goes nothing: I have a passion for the arts and sciences. Learning new things fuels me and keeps life interesting. When I'm not obsessively learning about something new. I enjoy hanging with my friends or family and talking in accents. Spending time outdoors either hiking or bird watching is a must for me during spring/summer. I enjoy spontaneous trips or adventures to say the Spam museum and other such places. I love to laugh to most of all, anyone who can make me laugh is an instant friend. If you want to know anything else just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Right now my focus is nursing school for public health! Everything else will happen when it does, but right now I'm happy dreaming about a future where I can make a difference in someones life.
I’m really good at
I'm really good at... well I can draw, paint and make conversations super awkward with my random facts (the more you know!). I cannot say it is a talent, but I really enjoy volunteering! I think it is incredibly attractive if a guy were to give up his Saturday serving at a soup kitchen or helping little ones with art projects. Things I have done lots of times and wish to see more people my age doing.
The first things people usually notice about me
I smile and laugh all the time, life is nothing without laughter.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I love BATMAN! comics, movies or cartoons. On a non batman related favorites list, I love mostly all music except for country, I just can't listen to that stuff without drinking some whiskey and crying in my rocking chair..... I love food, food is amazing and I eat a lot of it. I love curling up on the couch and watching a movie in the dead of winter when there is nothing else to do in the frozen wasteland of Wisconsin....
The six things I could never do without
laughter, family, friends, passion, freedom and the people that come into my life for a brief second, but can completely change an outlook you have on life.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My cat, actually he is just around all the time and very noisy. I think about so many things its hard to pick one. I enjoy exploring every topic I can.
On a typical Friday night I am
Working! Doing homework or watching Pokemon. Sometimes I get out of the house to hang out with my friends at a bar, lets face it we do live in central Wisconsin, there is not much else to do on a Friday night.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I drool and snore, so good luck to any light sleepers around me :)
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 18–28
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
do you drool in your sleep? are your snores keeping your fellow mates awake at night? Look no further I can help ease the pain!