Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

batgirls

69 Lafayette, CO Woman

Woman

Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 60–70
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Oct 26, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drugs
Never
Status
Single
Speaks
English
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
hi, i am a jill of all trades.. i like to be outdoors,play softball,volleyball,pickleball,card games, love to read,traveled lots,love kids,seafood,tried karoke, keeping my day job..love,love love to laugh!!! a good glass of merlot,yard work, stop me anytime!!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
reading good books, playing softball and volleyball, volunteer, give blood often, walk my dog, playing cards,traveling to see family,just enjoying life..
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
making people laugh..
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my smile and positive energy..
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
read to many to tel you. love seafood, no dislikes
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
why only 6???family, friends, sunshine, hugs and kisses!!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
thoughts about many things
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
playing volleyball, out to dinner and movie, where ever life takes me..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i love kids
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
if you need someone to walk your dog???!!!!!lol