Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

bathtubb

27 Minneapolis, MN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–32
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:19am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
First off, I'm a catch. Second, I'm sure you've read this everywhere so I won't bore you with a ton of adjectives that describe how awesome I am. But, I will tell you that I'm low-key and relaxed. I love to laugh and joke around. And third, I will kill whatever spider may scare you.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work downtown Minneapolis at a local college doing the job I love, IT. I enjoy being with my friends while I host game nights a few times a month. And, I like to spend quality time with my five year old nephew and three year old niece.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making you laugh. I like to entertain and I want to make sure you have a good time too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My blue eyes and my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
The only real favorite I have is the color orange. Otherwise, I'm pretty open to most things. I like action and foreign movies and also documentaries. I like alternative rock, electronic and screamo. And, I really like to cook. My signature meals are pot roasts and casseroles.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Technology
2. Diet Pepsi
3. Dota 2
4. Friends and Family
5. My best friend midnightkiwi
6. Humor
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Life. Not in a melancholy type of way, but in a 'what's for dinner?' or 'my zombie apocalypse plan.' type of way.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually, I'm enjoying a happy hour with my co-workers, and then having a nice quiet movie night at home.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Any of my ramblings have made you laugh. I promise I am even more charming in person.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!