Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

batintime05

57 F Radford, VA

My Details

Last Online
Dec 17, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 2″ (1.57m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm an inquisitive person who enjoys the outdoors, art, music, literature, movies, nature, people. I have focused much of my life on raising intelligent, caring, successful children and now am shifting focus to the next chapter of my own life and development. My political leanings are liberal, I am very interested in sustainable lifestyle and society, I dabble in the creative, keep meaning to write a book which will become a series, love animals, plant way too many seeds each year in my garden, and sleep outside at night in the summer so I can listen to the night sounds.

I am a puzzler - I love the daily/weekly puzzles and on a larger scale, love life puzzles. When I don't know something I dedicate myself to researching it, sometimes exploring it. I want to know how things work, and why they do, and how I can make them work again when they stop working. I like challenge.

I'm a local food/farmer's market/healthy alternatives kind of eater. I enjoy a variety of cuisines and experiences.
What I’m doing with my life
Living with/owned by two dogs and two cats, continually working on improving my garden soil, trying to grow new plants, investigating what the next stage of life looks like, working with interesting people, stretching (physically & mentally), reading voraciously, supporting local farmers, attempting to get organized, trying to get back into playing music, indulging my creative side.
I’m really good at
Writing, listening, cooking, research, being a friend.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite books are mysteries, and I also like how-to books. I have a wide range of music I like. Typically, I listen to folk, rock, international music, Celtic, African, blues, jazz, some classical, some opera, 'new grass.' Food - I tend towards vegetarian but eat meat occasionally, especially locally grown meat. Freshly made, healthy choices are my guiding principles. I like international dishes and cuisine. I enjoy watching a good movie - usually comedy or drama.
The six things I could never do without
Family, books, nature, pesto, pets, love.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Nature, plants, life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Reading, walking my dogs, listening to music, heading out with friends, catching up on any particular show or movie I've missed.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I collect dead roses. I grow lovely ones and save the petals.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 46–65
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are interested in anything I've written, if you are open to having a new friend, if you share any of my interests.