Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

batman5628

27 Philadelphia, PA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 24–35
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:58am
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Virgo, and it matters a lot
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some words: queer, biracial, feminist, genderqueer, direct communicator, empathizer, enthusiastic, independent. I'm an optimistic outgoing introvert.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Some things I like to do: dance out my feelings, care for my furry and amphibian pets, snoop around grocery stores, flex my femme muscle, run/exercise, home improvement (do, not watch), hang with my family, kitchen experiments, harmonize/make music, make furniture, self-care to the max.

For money I do home repair and weatherization with Habitat for Humanity.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Showing genuine appreciation for people and things. Also getting really, really excited about most anything.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The curly fauxhawk mullet on my head. After, though, one may notice that I am an active listener and that I laugh a lot.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
One of each:
Book: Stone Butch Blues - Leslie Feinberg
Movie: Memento
Show: Buffy
Podcast: This American Life/Radiolab
Music: Ani Difranco
Food: Gluten free, dairy free creativity
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, green foods, my sense of smell, self-care, the sun, purpose.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How things work, my next carpentry project, food science, gender, new ways to challenge myself to grow, creative ways to be outside/exercise, kindness among strangers, grad school/career/money/being an adult.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hopefully dancing my boots off with a bunch of queers. Or going to bed at 930.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You can relate to some or all of these things:
food is a method of self care; being outside is also a method of self-care; feminism rocks; interpersonal and sociopolitical engagement with the world is important; being challenged is awesome; ego is a barrier to connection; dorkiness is super hot; gender is fluid and thrilling; comfort zone is important to acknowledge and challenge; sex is communication (literally and figuratively), positivity and goofiness can make most anything enjoyable.

I also don't usually answer one-line messages. Tell me more.