Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

batmanken82

32 Los Angeles, CA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 20–28
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 4
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Jacked
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Having close relations with family. Being successful financially. Developing a strong, close relationship with someone special. Conquering multiple buffets.

Seriously though, if life were a series of victories, I would define that as handling the unexpected with grace and confidence. At age 10, my family moved from Korea - a major change we didn't anticipate. In college, I studied biology hoping to be a doctor... until I realized that my passion is art. Major change. Biology was rote memorization and formulas - there's always a correct answer. Art is free flowing and up to a critic's opinion. One could not be more different from the other.

Let's see if our biology will create a masterpiece.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I run an international import/export business and an online shopping mall. If you want to know more about it, just ask!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
reading, playing golf, watching tv, outsmarting car salesman at dealerships, lifting heavy weights, reading people's personalities.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how the hell would I know that? am I psychic? I can only make assumptions about that. hmmm, this might be very accurate but I think they think that I make very good cupcakes... which I really don't... I just like eating them.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
favorite books: any self-improvement books or investment books
favorite movies: rush hour, dumb and dumber, matrix, any Will Ferrel movies.
favorite music: rap, hip-hop, r&b, classical, electronic, house, jpop, kpop.
favorite food: in-n-out, chipotle, taco bell
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. quarters (for street parking)
2. angry birds stuffed animals (I throw em when I'm angry)
3. clean white socks
4. custom ordering at in-n-out (I usually get 3x2, no salt)
5. fast cars
6. 100lb dumbbells at the gym. I know you girls go to the gym and wonder, who the hell uses those freakin' gorilla sized dumbbells? well, I do!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
aliens, cheeseburgers, fancy cars, girls, and more food.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
partying like a rock star. ok, maybe sometimes. I usually hang out with friends or go catch a movie.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've had an iPhone since it first came out and feel like I can't use any other phone. After a long freakin' wait for the iPhone 5, I'm very disappointed with the design... think I'm gonna get either a galaxy S3 or the note 2. ok, I'm just kidding, how is that private?

I'm vegetarian but I eat chicken, beef, and pork... but not fish! because it's disgusting! how do you know when fish goes bad? it smells like fish either way. ok, I'm not a vegetarian obviously and I actually eat fish sometimes. I just like to say the word vegetarian.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
- you're a girl and not a dude.
- you like looooong walks on the beach, I literally mean that, I like walking long distances.
- you look like Cindy Crawford during her hey days, not her now.
- you have a physique of Mrs. Olympia, look that up if you don't know what that is because I just eliminated 99.9% of you.
- your goal in life is to drive a Ferrari or a Lamborghini.
- if you truly believe in big foot and UFO's.

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!