Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

batmanrox

29 M Fontana, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Sep 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
6′ 1″ (1.86m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn
Education
Working on university
Job
Other
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
i love tattoos and piercing i have plenty of my own ( 13 tattoos and 5 piercing and ears are currently at a 1/2 inch)
i listen to almost every style of music
I'm always willing to try something once to see if i like it or not
I work a lot and so doesn't mean I need somebody to take care of me
I plan to go back to school for computer Technology
i love to laugh and i tend to joke around a lot :)
I'm a huge nerd and i love comics, anime, video games
i have a set of TV shows i love to watching Breaking bad, Walking dead, Dexter just to name a few
i have 1 tuxedo cat and 1 Siberian Husky.. i love animals and have had so many different pets over the years
Batman is the best superhero ever!!
I play softball and enjoy playing sports
Even though I may look Intimidating I'm a big softie with a huge heart lol
I don't have a specific Religion I follow but I do believe in karma and being a good person does pay off
any questions feel free to ask I'm pretty open to everything...
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently working and about to head back to school to help with a career change
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Being responsible and making people laugh I enjoy having a good time
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos and Piercings
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Manson long hard road, child called it
Movies: love any movie with a good story or comedies and even horror movies
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My dog, cat , family , friends, that's only four oh well lol
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The meaning of life lol jk
I guess you'll have to find out what I spend alot of time thinking about
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Well since I work every other Saturday my Fridays go From movies and pizza and a late night jog with my puppy to going out with friends to bar,clubs parties or where ever else the wind may take me
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I said it.. It wouldn't be private anymore would it
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are awesome :)