Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

batroy01

47 M Sacramento, CA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 21, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Other
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
As it says above, I'm 46, straight and single. I'm self-employed and have lived in Sacramento for the majority of my life. I have a bachelors degree from U.C. Davis as well as a certificate in Technical writing from CSU Eastbay.
Now, I've reached a point in my life where I just would really like to experience meeting all sorts of new people, primarily open-minded women who like to hang out and have a good time. I've had long term relationships and, while I'm not against them, I'm just in the mood to have a good time. I would like to meet new woman, even if just for coffee or drinks; if the night, or day, goes farther then that, great. If not, at least we took the chance to find that out.
What I’m doing with my life
Presently, I am trying to earn my way as a writer. Also, I spend time working on my home which has a few projects left in it; but finding more and more paying work while still being able to remain fairly independent is the priority right now-aside from meeting new women and spending time with my friends.
I’m really good at
Writing, creating stories. I'm a great cook and love to cook for my dates. I can take care of almost anything that needs to be fixed around the house. Also, I'm good at knowing how to read and respond to a woman's needs.
The first things people usually notice about me
I've never really thought to ask anyone.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
This type of question has never seemed fair. There are too many genres of movies and music and too many varieties of food to pick a favorite. I'm very liberal in my choices with film and books but I do what I can to stay away from Oprah's bookclub. I will read pop fiction for the same reason that I would not automatically discount a Jerry Bruckheimer film. Sometimes, there is enough value in even these bits of media to warrant the indulgence.
As far as music goes, I always enjoy being exposed to artists that I am not yet familiar with.
As far as food goes, while there are some things that I do not particularly care to eat, I like to try different styles from different cultures whenever possible. Then, of course, there is Roma's Pizzeria.
The six things I could never do without
Money, sex, good food, more sex, time with myself, and then maybe some sex.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Whether or not it's a good time to start working on a second draft of my novel.
On a typical Friday night I am
If I'm not out on a date, I'm usually with friends, out to dinner, or the movies or playing pool or anything that seems like a fun thing to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I'll tell you anything you want to know, but it has to be in person.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're an open minded woman and you're looking for some of the same things that I'm looking for.