Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

battleaxe_101

41 M Dothan, AL

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 25–46
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 16, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Leo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I do not know how to say this. So here goes. I met a truly beautiful women on Ok Cupid. (inside and out) And as fast as she came into my life she passed away. ( bettiepagexoxo ) I had never loosed for something as wonderful as she was. Now I'm left to pick up the peaces. I know she would wish for me to not give up on love, life, and my dreams.
So I keep moving forward.
( For those people that have see my profile and have found her throw her gift to me I do apologize that I did not say that she is dead before this. It heart to much to speak about it.)
I am a hard working single father just trying to ink out life. I have five kids and I live with my two oldest. I love every one of them. It has been an adventure. And I would not trade for the world.

I am a sculpture, and artist trying to get it off the ground.

I'm like role playing games. (D+D, War Hammer, Shadow Run...) that may be why I love drawing fantasy creatures like dragons, demons, elves, dwarfs, my own personal creations as well. ((And he's damn good, says his little sister who sits here to type this because she's a better typist. he can't spell)) I love anything to do with art. I draw, I sketch, I sculpt, paint, ink, leather work, anything. Name the medium and I've tried it. I can do anything with my hands if I put my mind to it. I like to work on miniatures, sculpting and painting them.

I consider myself a intelligent, good man, I may not have much in the way of things but I give my all to all I have.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Trying to start a business while working to support my children. I have plans to starting a project to do erotic art, sculpture, painting, and illustrations.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Now there are many things that I am good at. But I think one of the things I'm best at is being an artist. I am an awesome dad too.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My eyes. They are a cool blue gray.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: read TO me and I'll tell you if I like it. LOL... I'm not that good at reading I have dyslexia. I love fantasy, adventure, love stories, and mysteries.

movies: Lord of the Rings, Hellboy, Avatar the Last Air Binder, The Princess Bride, Legend, Labyrinth, Heavy Metal, What Dreams May Come, What Women Wants, The First Wife's Club, etc....

Music: Weird Al, Lady Gaga, Depechmode, Evanescence, Ludo, old Metallica, Queen, Meatloaf, White Snake. Most Rock, Pop, and Alternative.

Food: curry, anything Asian, open for anything
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1- paper and pencils
2- sex
3- family, my kids and my siblings
4- imagination
5- Weird Al
6- hands
not in this order
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How do I explain... uh... all sorts of thing. My mind kind of wanders. Writing comic books stories, drawing, sculpting...
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with my sister drinking coffee.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am a nibbler.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for some one that will say what he means. And will not be a hypocrite. There is too much hypocrisy in the world we do not need any more. If your rely looking for a good men with no gimics.