Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

battlebird

31 M Citrus Heights, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:23pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from two-year college
Job
Other
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Other (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hello I'm Brad. I suppose that since you're reading this you must want to learn more about me. Well I'm an easy-going guy. I have an AA in Automotive Technology. At one point I worked at a Ford dealership as a tech, but I didn't like turning my hobby in to my job.

Personality wise I am more of the shy type, though i love to open up once i get to know some one. I have a dry sense of humor, and I like to make normal conversations into jokes. I suppose it's like I turn life into a sitcom. (in a good way)

Motorcycles are a passion of mine. I ride my bike everyday as its my primary means of transportation these days. ( If you wanna improve you gotta ride every day.) I have a car as well, but it only gets driven when I need the cargo space. Any girl that I girl that I date should be open to going riding with me. It would be even better if you have your own bike. :)

Seems like a lot of people miss this but Im LDS!!!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Instead of working in a job that I didn't like I am continuing on with my education and working on a BA in Business. Now I work in auto parts. I like working in a auto parts, because I get to help people and share my knowledge. It's nice to get people pointed in the right direction, even when i have to point them in the direction of a shop.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fixing things.
Fixing computers.
Figuring things out.
Working with my hands.
Jack of all trades....
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My hight, and my smashing good looks.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Movies: Sci-fi, action, adventure, comities, romantic comities or anything good.

TV: Chuck, Outsorced, The office, Glee, sharktank, Car shows, Doctor Who, mostly I like to surf the web when I'm watching TV

Food: mostly anything, as long as its not something weird or fish. (I'm not a fan of sea food, but there are some exceptions to this rule)

As far as music goes i listen to Rock, Alternative, some pop (kasha lady gaga love them lol ) I can appreciation some country and some hip hop. Altho Im mostly Just a Rocker at hart!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Motorcycle. My computer. My Iphone lol, modern conveniences ( like running water, electricity and the interweb ) my family. my car!
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The future.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
um ya thats private...
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are looking for a good guy that will treat you right