Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

baueris11

34 M San Francisco, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:27pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$100,000–$150,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm 34 years old and have lived in SF for about a year and trying to meet that special someone.

My sign is Aries, which is known for being independent, outgoing and trusting.

During my free time I like to golf, ski, hike, go to Giants/49er's games, dine-out, travel and to be with friends and family.

I like to think of myself as an optimistic individual. People who know me say that I'm responsible, you can always count on me to be there. I'm a fun-loving guy, and I hope that you're a fun-loving girl too! I want to find a lady who is willing to travel with me. Are you attracted to a confident man? I trust strongly in myself as well as those around me.

If you are looking for someone with such qualities, please send me a note.

Best of luck with your search
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently working in sales at a software company in San Francisco. I love the profession and have been doing it for 6+ years. Also, of course, trying to find that special someone.
The first things people usually notice about me
Is that I am very gregarious and outgoing type of person and that I look like Jesse Pinkman from Breaking Bad. I get it all the time. If you like him, you should send me a note.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: I love Michael Crichton, History books and since I had a yellow lab, "Marley and Me".

Movies: The Usual Suspects, The Bourne Trilogy, Forrest Gump and many others....

Shows: I like concerts, Vegas performances, Broadway shows

Food: Steak, Lobster, Burgers, Mexican and Italian among others

Music: I am not focused on any one style
The six things I could never do without
family, friends, health, good career and goals
I spend a lot of time thinking about
How to better myself and ways for me to live a happy life. Part of that equation, is being in a healthy relationship and that is why I am on this website, to hopefully find that special someone.
On a typical Friday night I am
Dine-out, go to a sporting event, be with family/friends, travel, camp, go to the beach etc..
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
That is a tough one...Maybe that I like the "Golden Girls". My mom made me watch it as a kid and thought it was hilarious.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–37
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating
You should message me if
If you are looking for a long-term relationship, love to have fun and try new things.